Tag Archives | test anxiety

Untitled design (56)

The Power of Visualization 

The Power of Visualization  Dr. Lynn F. Hellerstein, O.D., FCOVD, FAAO Do you have test anxiety? Does your child lack self-esteem and confidence? Would you like to empower yourself to develop your strategies for success? Welcome to the world of visualization. This blog starts the conversation on what it is, how you use it, and […]

Read full story · Comments { 0 }

Help Test Anxiety

Does your child freak out with big tests?  How about timed math facts?  Or reading out loud? Wouldn’t it be nice to see your child calm and confident before these big events? This is your chance to attend a Free Conference Call with Dr. Lynn Hellerstein to successfully help your child (and you) with test […]

Read full story · Comments { 0 }

Stressed or Overwhelmed?

Free conference call with Dr. Lynn Hellerstein to successfully learn how to reduce test anxiety through visualization and relaxation strategies.  Use the See It. Say It. Do It! strategy for peace, power & presence! When:  Wed., Sept 22, 2010 7PM MDT (9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT) All are welcome! Click here to register. Please […]

Read full story · Comments { 0 }